Fix: Consistency check for MID-Format fixed (regexp).
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 21:17:16 +0000 (23:17 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 21:31:37 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
commit8f067a2ffbcd6ee90bf1e5e1d50996ea7677436d
treedfd36547617b85468a46b250b7f6641d26ddba0d
parent13ce8c26a3ae0e0d875905741c354c889e2a7903
Fix: Consistency check for MID-Format fixed (regexp).

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Fix.
yapfaq.pl
This page took 0.00954 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.