faqs/gvv-faq.git
3 weeks agoA rose by any other name. master 2020-10-03
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 20:22:24 +0000 (22:22 +0200)] 
A rose by any other name.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoFix second "last-modified" at end of text.
Thomas Hochstein [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 14:05:52 +0000 (15:05 +0100)] 
Fix second "last-modified" at end of text.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
3 years agoUpdate URLs to HTTPS. 2017-08-19
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 18:17:45 +0000 (20:17 +0200)] 
Update URLs to HTTPS.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
3 years agoConvert to UTF-8.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 18:14:23 +0000 (20:14 +0200)] 
Convert to UTF-8.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
3 years agoRemove trailing hyphens.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 21:50:13 +0000 (23:50 +0200)] 
Remove trailing hyphens.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
3 years agoUpdate URLs. 2017-05-01
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 21:08:56 +0000 (23:08 +0200)] 
Update URLs.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
3 years agoUpdate spelling.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 23:51:16 +0000 (00:51 +0100)] 
Update spelling.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
8 years agoAdd "An wen richtet sich diese FAQ?" 2012-03-17
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 15:16:08 +0000 (16:16 +0100)] 
Add "An wen richtet sich diese FAQ?"

Some remarks on the target audience,
with references to other sources.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
9 years agoChange domain from gvv.th-h.de to votetakers.de 2011-09-24
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 22:20:58 +0000 (00:20 +0200)] 
Change domain from gvv.th-h.de to votetakers.de

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
9 years agoRemove Wolfgang and Jens. 2011-08-06
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 00:04:13 +0000 (02:04 +0200)] 
Remove Wolfgang and Jens.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
9 years agoAdd "Wie geht es nach der Einreichung weiter?". 2011-02-19
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 19 Feb 2011 10:56:48 +0000 (11:56 +0100)] 
Add "Wie geht es nach der Einreichung weiter?".

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
9 years agoMore or less rewritten. 2011-01-08
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 14:26:25 +0000 (15:26 +0100)] 
More or less rewritten.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
9 years agoConvert FAQ to markdown.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 12:47:54 +0000 (13:47 +0100)] 
Convert FAQ to markdown.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
9 years agoNew maintainer, marginal rephrasing. 2008-02-11
Thomas Hochstein [Mon, 11 Feb 2008 00:00:00 +0000 (01:00 +0100)] 
New maintainer, marginal rephrasing.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
9 years agoNew maintainer. 2006-03-02
Marc 'HE' Brockschmidt [Wed, 1 Mar 2006 23:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0100)] 
New maintainer.

9 years agoThird version. 2001-07-01
Uwe Tetzlaff [Sat, 30 Jun 2001 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)] 
Third version.

9 years agoSecond Version. 2001-01-17
Uwe Tetzlaff [Tue, 16 Jan 2001 23:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0100)] 
Second Version.

9 years agoCheckin of first version. 2000-12-19
Uwe Tetzlaff [Mon, 18 Dec 2000 23:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0100)] 
Checkin of first version.

This page took 0.012731 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.