faqs/newsserverliste.git
4 weeks agoRelease 3.3 master 3.3
Thomas Hochstein [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 13:00:49 +0000 (15:00 +0200)] 
Release 3.3

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
4 weeks agoAdd formatting (linebreaks) where applicable.
Thomas Hochstein [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 12:54:56 +0000 (14:54 +0200)] 
Add formatting (linebreaks) where applicable.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
4 weeks agonews.inka.de: Remove wrong abuse account.
Thomas Hochstein [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 12:59:26 +0000 (14:59 +0200)] 
news.inka.de: Remove wrong abuse account.

Copy/paste error.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
4 weeks agoFix sorting (inka, in-ulm).
Thomas Hochstein [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 12:54:06 +0000 (14:54 +0200)] 
Fix sorting (inka, in-ulm).

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
8 weeks agoUpdate URLs.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 27 Sep 2020 22:46:11 +0000 (00:46 +0200)] 
Update URLs.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
8 weeks agoAdd date to last changes.
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 25 Sep 2020 21:47:13 +0000 (23:47 +0200)] 
Add date to last changes.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
8 weeks agoBump version.
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 25 Sep 2020 19:22:12 +0000 (21:22 +0200)] 
Bump version.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
8 weeks agoRelease 3.2 3.2
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 25 Sep 2020 19:18:23 +0000 (21:18 +0200)] 
Release 3.2

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
2 months agoTypo.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 19 Sep 2020 15:46:48 +0000 (17:46 +0200)] 
Typo.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
2 months agonews.iks-jena.de updated.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 19 Sep 2020 15:15:16 +0000 (17:15 +0200)] 
news.iks-jena.de updated.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
2 months agoRemove news.franken.de
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 19 Sep 2020 12:22:12 +0000 (14:22 +0200)] 
Remove news.franken.de

"503 NNTP server unavailable. Try later."

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
2 months agoRemove news.allgaeu.org
Thomas Hochstein [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 21:13:07 +0000 (23:13 +0200)] 
Remove news.allgaeu.org

"Den Newsserver news.allgaeu.org gibt es nicht mehr".

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
2 months agoRemove news.toppoint.de
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 19:51:12 +0000 (21:51 +0200)] 
Remove news.toppoint.de

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
2 months agoAdd news.inka.de
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 17:34:11 +0000 (19:34 +0200)] 
Add news.inka.de

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
2 months agonews.albasani.net: update operator.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 16:11:16 +0000 (18:11 +0200)] 
news.albasani.net: update operator.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
2 months agoRemove news{1,2}.shuttle.de
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 12:32:34 +0000 (14:32 +0200)] 
Remove news{1,2}.shuttle.de

WiNShuttle is shutting down, and both
newsservers have been decommissioned
anyway for some years.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
2 months agoRemove note about stale content.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 12 Sep 2020 15:26:03 +0000 (17:26 +0200)] 
Remove note about stale content.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
2 months agoRemove news1.surfino.com
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 12 Sep 2020 14:59:19 +0000 (16:59 +0200)] 
Remove news1.surfino.com

news1.surfino.com has no DNS entry and
the surfino.com domain is up for sale.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
2 months agoUpdate last changes (in FAQ).
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 12 Sep 2020 14:56:39 +0000 (16:56 +0200)] 
Update last changes (in FAQ).

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
2 months agoRemove news.owl.de
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 12 Sep 2020 14:54:01 +0000 (16:54 +0200)] 
Remove news.owl.de

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
2 months agoAdd TODO items.
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 20:03:28 +0000 (22:03 +0200)] 
Add TODO items.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
2 months agoAdd MID for Changelog entries.
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 20:01:00 +0000 (22:01 +0200)] 
Add MID for Changelog entries.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
2 months agoRemove news.datemas.de
Thomas Hochstein [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 07:34:10 +0000 (09:34 +0200)] 
Remove news.datemas.de

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
2 months agoRemove news.alteholz.eu
Thomas Hochstein [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 07:33:24 +0000 (09:33 +0200)] 
Remove news.alteholz.eu

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
2 months agoReplace "*" by "ALL" (webify).
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 15:27:58 +0000 (17:27 +0200)] 
Replace "*" by "ALL" (webify).

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
2 months agoSome URL updates.
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 15:25:18 +0000 (17:25 +0200)] 
Some URL updates.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
2 months agoNo news5.onno
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 15:24:58 +0000 (17:24 +0200)] 
No news5.onno

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
2 months agoReformatting.
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 15:24:42 +0000 (17:24 +0200)] 
Reformatting.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
2 months agoUpdate news.in-berlin.de
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 14:50:40 +0000 (16:50 +0200)] 
Update news.in-berlin.de

New tarifs, remove dead URLS.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
2 months agoUnify EUR (and update some prices).
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 14:49:13 +0000 (16:49 +0200)] 
Unify EUR (and update some prices).

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
2 months agoReword call for feedback.
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 08:55:49 +0000 (10:55 +0200)] 
Reword call for feedback.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
2 months agoReword thank you note.
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 08:54:44 +0000 (10:54 +0200)] 
Reword thank you note.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
2 months agoLinkify links.
Thomas Hochstein [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 20:48:48 +0000 (22:48 +0200)] 
Linkify links.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
2 months agoTypos and reformatting.
Thomas Hochstein [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 20:41:15 +0000 (22:41 +0200)] 
Typos and reformatting.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
2 months agoUpdate, truncate and change "last changes".
Thomas Hochstein [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 20:33:22 +0000 (22:33 +0200)] 
Update, truncate and change "last changes".

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
2 months agoWeb version: change header, add URL.
Thomas Hochstein [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 20:31:13 +0000 (22:31 +0200)] 
Web version: change header, add URL.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
2 months agoEnhance "about".
Thomas Hochstein [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 20:23:10 +0000 (22:23 +0200)] 
Enhance "about".

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
2 months agoAdd news.ping.de
Thomas Hochstein [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 20:22:22 +0000 (22:22 +0200)] 
Add news.ping.de

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
2 months agonews.albasani.net offline.
Thomas Hochstein [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 20:22:06 +0000 (22:22 +0200)] 
news.albasani.net offline.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
3 months agoBump version.
Thomas Hochstein [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 10:10:31 +0000 (12:10 +0200)] 
Bump version.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
3 months agoRelease 3.1 3.1
Thomas Hochstein [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 10:08:13 +0000 (12:08 +0200)] 
Release 3.1

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
3 months agoChange mail address.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 23 Aug 2020 21:47:28 +0000 (23:47 +0200)] 
Change mail address.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
4 months agoindividual.de: update retention time
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 23:06:18 +0000 (01:06 +0200)] 
individual.de: update retention time

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
4 months agoChange archive name.
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 23:04:10 +0000 (01:04 +0200)] 
Change archive name.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
4 months agoFix whitespace typos.
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 23:01:45 +0000 (01:01 +0200)] 
Fix whitespace typos.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
4 months agoInitial import.
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 22:44:25 +0000 (00:44 +0200)] 
Initial import.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
This page took 0.018293 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.